Your Move The Band

0 0 reviews

Report Abuse



Your Move The Band is a band from Los Angeles, California. The band is made up of four members who have all been in other successful bands. The four members are:

-Vocals and guitar: Mikey Carvajal (ex-Atreyu)
-Guitar: Dave Aguilera (ex-Bleeding Through)
-Bass: Travis Smith (ex-Terror)
-Drums: Alex Rüdinger (ex-The Faceless)

The band has been described as a "supergroup" by many people in the music industry. Your Move The Band's debut album is set to be released in 2019.

Contact Listings Owner Form

Your Move The Band 0 reviews

Login to Write Your Review

There are no reviews yet.

View our featured websites